Executive Board & Committees

EXECUTIVE BOARD (2017-2018):

Co-President Debbie Evans moradebbie@yahoo.com
 Co-President Shawn Iles shawniles@yahoo.com
Co-Vice President Jeanne Noone jeanne.noone@gmail.com
Co-Vice President Paria Mirmonsef mirmons@gmail.com
Co – Treasurer, Accounts Olesya Malloy olesya.malloy@gmail.com
Co-Treasurer, Budget Open
Co-Secretary Corrine Fisher corrinefisher@gmail.com
Co-Secretary, Membership Kelly Hardin thechicagohardins@me.com

COMMUNITY:

Communications (TWAL)
Amy Culberg aculberg007@gmail.com
 Communications (TWAL) Lori Martin-Beauchamp lorimb@home-chicago.com
Communications (FB, Twitter, Website) Nimisha Joshi nimisha245@gmail.com
Teacher Representatives Peggy Lukas lukasp@district65.net
Maeve Kanaley kanaleym@district65.net
Sara Herford herfords@district65.net
Laura Zeigler zeiglerl@district65.net
Room Parent Coordinator
Dawn Patch dpatch@oldtownschool.org
Welcome Committee Amanda Hargrove amanda.hargrove@hotmail.com
Welcome/Summer Playdates – 1-5 Julie Singer julie_burstein@hotmail.com
Welcome/Summer Playdates – K Amanda Hargrove amanda.hargrove@hotmail.com
Welcome/Summer Playdates –
General
Corrine Fisher corrinefisher@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Week Lesli Dahlberg lesli.dahlberg@gmail.com
Teacher Conference Meals Jodi White Jones jodiwhite@mac.com
Spirit Wear Karen Backe karenbacke@gmail.com
Leslie Dahlberg lesli.dahlberg@gmail.com

District 65 PTA Council Rep.

Community – COPE
(Caring Outreach by Parents
in Evanston)
OPEN
Community – ESCCA
(Evanston School Children’s
Clothing Association)
Jessica Winegar j-winegar@northwestern.edu

AT SCHOOL:

Garden Chris White chris.organizer@gmail.com
Kim Stover kimisto@sbcglobal.net
Atena Danner atena.danner@gmail.com
Recess Yulia Borisova yborisova@gmail.com
Wellness Committee Liaison Amy Sullivan amysullivandc@gmail.com
Battle of the Books Liaison
OPEN
OPEN
Cultural Arts Deb Evans moradebbie@yahoo.com
Bookery Shawn Iles shawniles@yahoo.com
Erin Schmidt jeany.k@googlemail.com
After School Enrichment Cory King dellcor76@gmail.com
Patricia Lee King pleeking77@gmail.com
Holiday Fair Alice Swan aeswan@yahoo.com
Carolyn Frazier frazier.carolyn@gmail.com
Dolphin Times Teacher Advisor OPEN
Chess Martha O’Carroll martha.ocarroll@comcast.net
Mike Klearman michael.klearman@gmail.com
Special Needs Kelly Baldrate kellybaldrate@gmail.com
Kelly Hardin thechicagohardins@me.com
Sports Drew Stover astover@brinksgilson.com
Box Tops for Education Jill Baker Oda jillbakerbsa@gmail.com
School Supplies Kate Precht penguinsmom@gmail.com

EVENTS:

YEA Liaison Lisa Meyerowitz lisameyerowitz@gmail.com
Northwestern Liaison Steve Adams smadams@northwestern.edu
Griffin’s Tale and Mudpie Liaison Kim Stover kimisto@sbcglobal.net
International Family Fest
 Committee member Corrine Fisher corrinefisher@gmail.com
Committee member Callie Hill callieannhill@gmail.com
Committee member Lara Iwuagwu
Science Fair Marina Gitlin marina@gitlin.ws
Aravinda Reddy araeee@gmail.com
Science Fair Teacher Rep. Peggy Lukas lukasp@district65.net
Fall Fest
Committee member Debbie Mora moradebbie@yahoo.com
 Committee member Callie Hill callieannhill@gmail.com
Committee member  Stacey Nussbaum  staceynussbaum@yahoo.com
Spring Benefit Host/Sign Up Parties
Paria Mirmonsef pmirmons@gmail.com
Annual Pledge Drive Laura Jeffris laurajeffris@msn.com
Back-to-School Events Yancey Hughes yancey28@gmail.com
Ice Cream Social Kip Beasley kipbeasley@yahoo.com
Development/Foundation OPEN
Kindergarten Potluck Kelly Baldrate kellybaldrate@gmail.com
Kindergarten Tea Jen Peterson jenhpeterson@gmail.com
Amy Culberg aculberg007@gmail.com
5th Grade Graduation & Yearbook
 
 Kristi Kerril  kerrillk@district65.net
 Amy Hogan  amcginnishogan@gmail.com
 Jen Lehman  jenmoelehman@hotmail.com

RESOURCES:

Nominating
(Executive Team Rep.)
OPEN
Nominating
(K-1st Grades Parent)
OPEN
Nominating
(2nd – 4th Grades Parent)
OPEN
Grant Writing OPEN ( optional)
Legal OPEN (optional)